BTH Bygg Västerås AB

Claes Holmberg

Johan Westling

Arbetschef

021-421 13 03

johan.westling@bthbygg.se

Johanna Liljeros

Marknadschef & Verksamhetsutvecklingsansvarig. Eftermarknad

021-421 13 04

johanna.liljeros@bthbygg.se

Anna Magnusson

Leverantörsfakturor & Administration

021-421 13 10

anna.magnusson@bthbygg.se

Camilla Tengström

Projektledare (föräldraledig)

021-421 13 35

camilla.tengstrom@bthbygg.se

Niklas Iggström

Projektledare

021-421 13 29

niklas.iggstrom@bthbygg.se

Sara Schön

Projektledare

021-421 14 05

sara.schon@bthbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Platschef

021-421 13 33

andreas.agren@bthbygg.se

Daniel Lennstrand

Platschef

021-421 14 02

daniel.lennstrand@bthbygg.se

Håkan Berner

Platschef

021-421 14 03

hakan.berner@bthbygg.se

Dennis Lidström

Platschef

021-421 13 63

dennis.lidstrom@bthbygg.se

Henrik Eriksson

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 34

henrik.eriksson@bthbygg.se

Robert Jonsson

Arbetsledare

021-421 14 09

robert.jonsson@bthbygg.se

Fredrik Tengström

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 36

fredrik.tengstrom@bthbygg.se

BTH Bygg Västerås AB

Box 18006
720 18 Västerås

Besöksadress: Friledningsgatan 8

Telefon

Växel: 021-420 13 00